“A Moment Apart”: ODESZA 3rd record out is today

“A Moment Apart” is the 3rd album by the duo ODESZA, one of the most acclaimed electronic artist of the year, and it’ss available from today September 8th.

The record hits stores 3 years after “In Return” and includes many collaborations as Naomi Wild, WYNNE, Mansionair, Leon Bridges, The Chamanas, Regina Spektor, Kelsey Bulkin, Sasha Sloan and RY X.
“A Moment Apart” represents ODESZA’s growth, delivering a more mature sound through weighted atmospheres, shimmering synth lines and familiar feelings of nostalgia, optimism and hope.

Following you can find the record’s cover, tracklist and iTunes link. “A Moment Apart” is distributed via Counter and Ninja Tune.

– iTunes link: https://itunes.apple.com/it/album/a-moment-apart/id1240361817

– Tracklist:

01. Intro
02. A Moment Apart
03. Higher Ground (feat. Naomi Wild)
04. Boy
05. Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE and Mansionair)
06. Late Night
07. Across the Room (feat. Leon Bridges)
08. Meridian
09. Everything At Your Feet (feat. The Chamanas)
10. Just A Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)
11. Divide (feat. Kelsey Bulkin)
12. Thin Floors And Tall Ceilings
13. La Ciudad
14. Falls (feat. Sasha Sloan)
15. Show Me
16. Corners Of The Earth (feat. RY X)