“Drunk”: Thundercat’s new record to be released on February 24th

Thundercat Fans, this one’s for you! The Artist from California has just announced the release of his new record, called “Drunk”, the follow-up of 2015’s “The Beyond / Where the Giants Roam”, scheduled for February 24th.

The record, published via Brainfeeder, is anticipated by the single “Show You The Way”, in collaboration with Michael McDonald and Kenny Loggins.
“Drunk” contains 23 tracks and well-known featured artists: in addition to McDonald and Loggins, we’ll have the opportunity to listen to Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell and Wiz Khalifa.

here’s the Cover, Tracklist and pre-order iTunes Link:

1. Rabbot Ho
2. Captain Stupido
3. Uh Uh
4. Bus In These Streets
5. A Fan’s Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
6. Lava Lamp
7. Jethro
8. Day & Night
9. Show You The Way (feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins)
10. Walk On By (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Blackkk
12. Tokyo
13. Jameel’s Space Ride
14. Friend Zone
15. Them Changes
16. Where I’m Going
17. Drink Dat (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
18. Inferno
19. I Am Crazy
20. 3AM
21. Drunk
22. The Turn Down (feat. Pharrell)
23. DUI

iTunes Link: https://itunes.apple.com/it/album/drunk/id1197789099