Here we are with a new date with our section “THIS WEEK’S NEW MUSIC RELEASES”, including ODESZA, Fink, Novo Amor e tanti altri.
Let’s discover together this week’s new releases:

ODESZA – “A Moment Apart”

Directly from Seattle, here’s the electronic duo’s third studio record. ODESZA is considered as one of hottest artist of the last few years in the EDM scenario.

FINK – “Resurgam”

Anticipated by the singles “Not Everything Was Better In The Dark” and “Cracks Appear”, “Resurgram” marks Fink’s comeback following the acclaimed “Horizontalism” (2015) and “Fink’s Sunday Night Blues Club Vol.1” (2017).

NATHAN FAKE – “Providence Reworks: Part II”

With this second chapter of “Providence Reworks”, Nathan Fake celebrates Olga Wojciechowska and Konx-Om-Pax’s talent.

DEER TICK – “Deer Tick Vol.1 & 2”

The Deer Tick come back on the scene following a 4 years iuta with the double album “Deer Tick Vol.1 & 2”.

NOVO AMOR – “Silvery (feat. Ed Tullett)

MACHINEDRUM – “1 2 B Needed (feat. Roses Gabor)

NUUXS – “Real Love”

YEO – “Leavin'”

POST COLLIDE – “Tsunami”

MAUWE – “That’s All”