Another year is coming to an end, and, as we’re used to, it’s time to draw conclusions. For this reason, we’re pleased to present you BEST ALBUMS of 2017, a collection of records out of our catalogue released in 2017.

OYEZ presents BEST ALBUMS of 2017 :

Frah Quintale – “Regardez Moi”

Ed Sheeran – “÷”

Jovanotti – “Oh, Vita!”

Fink – “Resurgram”

Omar Pedrini – “Come Se Non Ci Fosse Un Domani”

Odesza – “A Moment Apart”

Mudimbi – “Michel”

Thundercat – “Drunk”

Dan Auerbach – “Waiting on a Song”

Fazerdaze – “Morningside”

Temenik Electric – “Inch’Allah Baby”

Secret Sphere – “The Nature of Time”

Dutch Nazari – “Amore Povero”

Erica Nockalls – “EN2”

Yeo – “Desire Path”

Right Said Fred – “Exactly!”

Eliane Elias – “Dance of Time”

Matt Cross – “Better Late Than Never”